NavigateAbout Us

Home > About Us > Our Board of Trustees

2019-20 Board of Trustees

We are thankful to our Board of Trustees for their leadership, support and guidance.


Jeffrey Keffer, Longview Power, LLC. – Chair

William Cornish (Bill), Trustee Emeritus

Pat Grant, Trustee Emeritus

John Hennessy, Palleon Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Peter Johnson, Skanska, Inc.

Judi Alperin King, Ph.D., The Wily Network

Samantha Kingsbury, Mintz Levin

Nick Leichtman, Wellington Management

Alden C. Purrington, III (Chip), Iron Mountain

Kristen Renshaw, former Wediko staff and community member

Andy Wolf, Blueport Commerce

Back to Top